Group Members

ABOVE:  The Wright Group on May 11, 2018. From left to right: Darien Morrow, Kyle Sunden, Jonathan Handali, John Wright, Emily Kaufman, David Lafayette, Natalia Spitha, Blaise Thompson, Kyle Czech, Dan Kohler

*Not pictured: Nathan Neff-Mallon, Schuyler Kain

Name Position Primary Study Member Since
John C. Wright PI   Inception
Dan Kohler Staff Scientist Confined Semiconductor Excitons 2009
Kyle Czech Graduate Student Excited States of Layered Semiconductors 2012
Darien Morrow Graduate Student   2015
Kyle Sunden Graduate Student   2016
Natalia Spitha Graduate Student   2016
Emily Kaufman Graduate Student   2017
David Lafayette Graduate Student   2017
Kelson Oram Graduate Student   2018
Jason Scheeler Graduate Student   2018

Group Alumni